347 757 2226      CLASSES : Tuesday and Thursdays 7:00pm-9:30pm

directory

#
 
CountryStateCitySchoolContactEmailSite
Argentina Buenos Aires La Plata Argentina Shuai Jiao Union Juan Carlos  Medina info@centrodekuoshu.com.ar centrodekuoshu.com.ar
Argentina Buenos Aires Berazategui Asociacion de Shuai Jiao Diego  Klosinski diegoklosinski@gmail.com shuaijiaoargentina.tk
Argentina Buenos Aires Mar de Ajo Centro Marcial Li Kan Damian  Villordo centrolikan@gmail.com centrodekuoshu.com.ar
Canada Ontario Windsor/ Tecumseh Wu Shen Shuai-Chiao Kung Fu Academy Jay  McCoy temujin18@hotmail.com; WuShenKungFu.com
France Normandy Rouen Shuai Jiao & Shobu Ridel  Denis
France All All French Shuaii Jiao Union Jean-Luc  Lesueur lesueur.jeanluc@gmail.com shuaijiao.fr
France Paris Paris International Federation of Shou Bo   shoubo-international.com
Germany Mannheim Mannheim German Shuai Jiao Union Thomas  Lutz thomas.lutz@shuaijiao-deutschland.de shuaichiao.de
Germany Berlin Berlin International Federation of Shou Bo Mario  Pestel info@shuaijiao-deutschland.de shuaijiao-deutschland.de
Germany Unlingen Unlingen German Shuai Jiao Union Antonio Sierra   Gomez a.sierragomez@web.de shuaijiao-deutschland.de
Ireland Oldcastle Co.Meath Irish Shuai Jiao Union Anthony  Burke info@sanshou.ie sanshou.ie
Israel Maanit Maanit Israel Sanshou Amit   Himelstein Amit.Wuwei@gmail.com wuweisi.co.il
Israel Tel Aviv Tel Aviv Israel Sanshou Amit   Himelstein Amit.Wuwei@gmail.com wuweisi.co.il
Italy Various Lodi Associazione Shou Bo Italia - A.S.I. Stefano   Danesi stefanodanesi@shouboitalia.it shouboitalia.it
Poland Krakow Krakow Polish Shuai Jiao Union   poland@esju.org kung-fu.pl
Portugal Manuel Novo  Jesus portugal@esju.org esju.org
Russia Moscow Moscow Russian Shuai Jiao Union Sergey  Kutasov russia@esju.org esju.org
Spain Madrid Spain Russian Shuai Jiao Union Sergey   Kutasov spain@esju.org esju.org
Sweden Stockholms Swedish Shuai Jiao Union   info@swewushufed.se shuaijiao.se
United Kingdom Bedfordshire Luton British Shuai Jiao Union Michael   Nelson-Cole uk@esju.org shuaijiao.kuoshu.co.uk
United States NY Flushing Zhang Wei Dong Martial Arts Zhang Wei   Dong MasterZhangNY@gmail.com
United States TX Dallas ACSCA Victor  Ke Victor.ke@gmail.com combatshuaichiao.com
United States OH Akron Ho Chun Shawn   Slonsky Hochunakron@gmail.com shuaichiao.com
United States OH Columbus Jie Bai Combat Shuai Chiao Shawn  Slonsky jiebai.shuaichiao@gmail.com jiebai-shuaichiao.com
United States TX Richardson Texas Combat Shuai Chiao Association Paul Wayne  Gerald kungfupaul2002@yahoo.com texas-shuai-chiao.com
United States NC Various ACSCA Norman "Omar"  Harvin omar@combatshuaichiao.com combatshuaichiao.com
United States VA Herndon Northern Virginia Shuai-chiao Club Nick  Masi nick@firstdefensemac.com firstdefensemac.com
United States OH Columbus Ohio State University Mike  Grigsby sifu@osukungfu.com osukungfu.com
United States NY Greenpoint Shuai Jiao US Matthew   Gelfand info@shuaijiao.us ShuaiJiao.US
United States TX San Antonio ACSCA Krik  Woller kwoller@satx.rr.com combatshuaichiao.com
United States TX Austin ACSCA John  Wang johnwang@combatshuaichiao.com combatshuaichiao.com
United States FL South Florida Shuai Jiao Tai Chi - South Florida Jason  Shatzkamer N/A http://www.facebook.com/sckftcfl
United States NY Brooklyn Heights Shuai Jiao US Francisco   Gomez info@shuaijiao.us ShuaiJiao.US
United States GA Atlanta ACSCA David  Lin david@combatshuaichiao.com combatshuaichiao.com
United States TX Round Rock/Austin Round Rock Kung Fu Dave  Pickens rrkungfu@hotmail.com rrkungfu.com
United States PA Pittsburgh Mongolian & Bejing Shuai Jaio Daniel   Eckart dseckart@gmail.com ngyiupakmei.com/
United States AL Buenos Aires Centro Marcial Li Kan Damian   Villordo centrolikan@gmail.com
United States IL Chicago ACSCA Brian  Wu brianwumd@hotmail.com combatshuaichiao.com